Board of Directors

Name Title Audit & Risk Committee Remuneration Committee Corporate Governance & Nomination Committee End of Mandate
Carl E. Steen Carl E. Steen Chairman - Independent Director Member Member AGM 2022
Patrick Rodgers Patrick Rodgers Director - CEO AGM 2020
Daniel R. Bradshaw Daniel R. Bradshaw Director Member Chairman AGM 2019
Anne-Hélène Monsellato Anne-Hélène Monsellato Independent Director Chairman Member AGM 2022
Ludovic Saverys Ludovic Saverys Director Member AGM 2021
Grace Reksten Skaugen Grace Reksten Skaugen Independent Director Chairman Member AGM 2020
Steven Smith Steven Smith Independent director Member Member AGM 2021